Experience 'the end of the world' at the real life Good Omens bookshop

Fans of Neil Gaiman and Terry Pratchett’s classic novel can now visit A.Z Fell and Co, which is being brought to life to mark the release of Good Omens on Amazon Prime Video.

Good Omens, based on the weird and wonderful fantasy novel, will premiere on Amazon Prime Video on May 31st – the end of the world is nigh!

To celebrate the release of the apocalyptic drama, Prime Video has created a five-floor immersive fan experience in Soho, London, which includes a real life version of A.Z Fell and Co, the infamous bookshop from the bestselling novel.

[Good Omens: Everything you need to know about the TV series]

[Amazon Prime Video: The best TV shows coming in 2019]

Good Omens fan experience

(Good Omens fan experience entrance)

Free to enter, the bookshop is opens on June 1-2 and fans can get tickets here.

Good Omens fan experience in London

(Good Omens bookshop)

Quick witted fans of the book may recognise the bookshop 'A.Z. Fell and Co.' when it appears in Greek Street in Soho, with the show’s 1934 Bentley Derby Coupe parked outside. Modelled on the character Aziraphale’s (Sheen) run down bookshop hideout, the unassuming facade might well be overlooked by those not in the know. However on entry it will quickly become clear that this is no ordinary bookshop.

Good Omens fan experience - visit hell

(Good Omens fan experience - welcome to Hell)

> How to watch Prime Video on your BT TV box

Fans will be given the chance to explore immersive set replicas, take on an escape room challenge starting in a recreation of hell, explore a rich array of props and costumes from the show and discover original artwork and on-set drawings from acclaimed portrait artist Lorna May Wadsworth.

Good Omens fan experience

[Good Omens: Where is it filmed?]

What is Good Omens?

Good Omens - premieres May 31st on Prime Video

Adapted from the fan favourite 1990 novel by Neil Gaiman and Terry Pratchett, the six-part series is an hilarious story of the world hurtling towards the apocalypse, with only the unlikely duo of an angel (Michael Sheen) and a demon (David Tennant) to stop it.

Alongside Tennant and Sheen, the all-star cast includes Jon Hamm, Nick Offerman, Jack Whitehall, Miranda Richardson, Benedict Cumberbatch, Frances McDorman, Anna Maxwell Martin and Mireille Enos.

Frances McDormand (Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri) will feature as the voice of God, and Mad Men star Jon Hamm rounds out the cast as the Archangel Gabriel.

Nick Offerman, Jack Whitehall, Miranda Richardson, Adria Arjona, Michael McKean, Anna Maxwell Martin and Mireille Enos are also in the incredible ensemble.

How to watch Good Omens

Good Omens premieres on May 31st on Prime Video

> For help getting started with Amazon Prime on BT TV

> Not yet with BT? Find out the great ways you can get BT TV here

> BT broadband customer? Get BT TV

More from BT